If you are a Super Admin/Admin user or Custom Role user with admin permissions trying to access add/edit/delete functions for the first time, you will be required to enter Two Factor Authentication Code. If you try to access add/edit/delete functions in the next 30 minutes after validating the first Two Factor Authentication Code, you will not be required to enter Two Factor Authentication Code again for next 30 minutes.

You might be interested in the following questions

  1. Which add/edit/delete functions require Two Factor Authentication Code?
  2. Which add/edit/delete functions require Two Factor Authentication Code?
  3. How does Two Factor Authentication work?
  4. How can I verify my mobile number to receive Two Factor Authentication Code?
  5. I am unable to verify my mobile number; how do I receive Two Factor Authentication Code?
  6. My mobile number has changed; how do I update it to receive Two Factor Authentication Code?
  7. I am trying to update my mobile number but my Two Factor Authentication Code is being sent to my old mobile number; what should I do?
  8. My mobile number is updated and verified, but I am not getting a Two Factor Authentication Code?
  9. I received multiple Authentication Codes, which one should I use for add/edit/delete functions?
  10. I don’t approve orders; do I still need to update and verify my mobile number for Two Factor Authentication?
  11. My mobile number is already updated and verified; do I need to update it again for add/edit/delete functions?
  12. Under User Information, I see a checkbox for Two Factor Authentication for Sign In; if I uncheck that will Two Factor Authentication be turned off for add/edit/delete functions?
  13. How is Two Factor Authentication different for Sign In, Order Approval and Add/Edit/Delete functions?
Did this answer your question?